Testimonials

"The apartment was ideal for our needs. The directions were good although we new where Hermes gardens were, having in the past an apartment round the corner. Would not hesitate recommending paphos-holiday-rentals to anyone. Hermes gardens apartments are well kept and peaceful."

Ref 056

6th December 2018 John
2 Bed Apartment - Hermes Gardens
View Property

"The 1 bedroom Hermes apartment was good value, well equipped and with a sunny balcony"

Ref 262

2nd December 2018 David
1 Bed Apartment - Hermes Gardens
View Property

"Had a brilliant relaxing holiday in your apartment in Peyia Hills,  Block 1  No 208 Everything we could want & more was provided  & all in excellent order except for non working Kettle on arrival which was rectified straight away Only thing we would have liked was a King size bed  we compromised by putting single beds together in 2nd bedroom We are frequent visitors to Cyprus  mainly like to stay in Coral Bay Area  and this was by far the best apartment we have rented Many thanks hope to book with you again soon"

Ref 175

17th November 2018 Raymond and Rosemarie
2 Bed Apartment - Peyia Hills
View Property

"Overall the appartment was very clean and comfortable with all you would need"

Ref 202

15th November 2018 Craig
2 Bed Apartment - Sirena Sunrise
View Property

"The villa and location were perfect. The welcome food and drink was a treat as our journey took us 15 hrs in total.
Nice and spacious with everything you needed.
The views were spectacular and I could sit there all day looking at it. Great location close to walk into the main high street.
So peaceful and calming.
I would highly recommend this villa and have done so to family and friends."

Ref 153

28th October 2018 Sally
2 Bed Paphos Villa - Coral Bay
View Property

"We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in Apartment 104 in Block H. 

We would like to book again for next summer"

Ref 251

25th October 2018 Chris
1 Bed Apartment - Limnaria Gardens
View Property

"We had a lovely holiday in this apartment, the communal areas and the location were perfect for us with the old town and the harbour is a nice walking distance. The pool area was immaculate and the grounds/gardens stunning. 

My Sister has an apartment in block 1 so this apartment was perfect for visiting her, we had a great time and will definately be returning."

Ref 020

17th October 2018 John
1 Bed Apartment - Kings Palace
View Property

"The apartment was well equipped.

Instructions for all appliances supplied.

Nice touch having milk, tea and coffee already there, especially when arriving late in the evening."

Ref 004

17th October 2018 Pearl and Steve
2 Bed Apartment - Regina Gardens
View Property

"Firstly I would like to say my husband and I enjoyed a wonderful holiday in apartment B303 at Hermes Gardens, Paphos.

The views from the balcony were spectacular and the apartment was clean and comfortable for our 2 week stay.

We hope to be back in 2019"

Ref 262

17th October 2018 Gill and John
1 Bed Apartment - Hermes Gardens
View Property

"Happy to give feedback

The apartment was excellent and facilities very good.

We were provided with all the essentials including extras which was great.

Position of the apartment was good with just a short stroll to the pool and supermarket / bar restaurant just down the road.

Main area of Paphos was 10 -15 minute stroll so excellent location.

Would certainly return next year to same or similar complex and already looking at June accommodation."

Ref 257

17th October 2018 Hazel
3 Bed Apartment - Paradise Gardens
View Property

"Had a great holiday.  Your website was very easy to use.  Apartment was basic but in a wonderful position. You arranged a taxi to meet us at the airport which was a great help.

Would definitely use you again"

Ref 062

 

17th October 2018 Jean
1 Bed Apartment - Kings Palace
View Property

"Just returned from another wonderful holiday staying at the villa denis in Peyia. Everything was just as good as last year the villa- airport transfers etc. I will be in touch regarding next year."

Ref 152

6th October 2018 Bill and Friends
3 Bed Paphos Villas - Coral Bay
View Property

"WE HAD A GREAT TIME AND THINKING OF BOOKING FOR THREE WEEKS NEXT OCT

THE PLACE WAS GREAT LOVED IT ALL THANKS SO MUCH"

Ref 169

6th October 2018 Suzan
2 Bed Apartment - Holmes Place
View Property

"Thank you for organising fantastic accommodation yet again for my holiday in Paphos.

Paradise Gardens was an unfamiliar area for me, but I found it centrally located and within walking distance to all the places I needed to get to.

Ray’s apartment has been by far the most comfortable and ‘homely’ of all the places I have stayed. Very well equipped and any issues dealt with quickly.

The pool area was a great place to relax and there was no trouble finding sun loungers during September.

For those unfamiliar to the area, we discovered a short cut to the harbour during our last week! Cross the dual carriageway opposite Taxiarchon. You’ll find a ramp and set of steps. Follow this quiet residential road, cross the road and keep straight, past the cemetery on the left.

Turn left and then right. You’ll see no entry signs for traffic.

Follow the Street with its bars etc until you reach the Aklion Taverna on the right and cross the road to walk along Dionysou(?). If you follow this Street, you’ll come out at Pinguino and the harbour area. If we’d discovered the short cut earlier, we’d have gone to the harbour more often.

The Mall is 15 minutes walk away and has a hypermarket on the ground floor. Jumbo is another place to visit- plenty of very inexpensive things to supplement whatever an apartment might lack in the way of kitchen equipment.

Bus tickets available from the harbour make local travel a very cheap option. €20 for a week or €40 for a month.

I’ve already booked this apartment for next year, so I have something to look forward to.

Thanks to Ray, his step son George, Mary upstairs who popped in to see if we were okay and Paphos Holiday Rentals for their first class service and organisation."

Ref 201

4th October 2018 Julie
2 Bed Apartment - Paradise Gardens
View Property

"We had a lovely stay at E004 Limnaria Gardens so much so that we have booked for 2019 and 2020."

Ref 073

4th October 2018 Julia
1 Bed Apartment - Limnaria Gardens
View Property

"I AM ONLY TOO HAPPY TO TELL HOW MUCH WE ENJOYED THE APARTMENT,

104 BLOCK K. IT WAS MORE THAN WE EXPECTED AND FAIRLY QUIET. ALTHOUGH

IT DOES NOT OVERLOOK THE SWIMMING POOL THERE STILL IS A PLEASANT

VIEW FROM THE BALCONY OVER LOOKING THE TREES ETC.

WE LIKED IT SO MUCH THAT YOU MAY RECALL WHEN WE THERE I MADE ENQUIRES

FOR NEXT YEAR."

Ref 122

3rd October 2018 Paul
2 Bed Apartment - Limnaria Gardens
View Property

"Thank you for a wonderful holiday in Paphos. We loved the apartment and complex. Very clean and very well equipped.

Would not hesitate to book again with you, you have been very professional throughout and each time I messaged Simon with an issue whilst we were there, he was all over it immediately to get it sorted, which is just what you need whilst in a foreign country. 

We love Cyprus and out of all the different apartments we have stayed in this has by far been the best. We will be back and have already recommended you to some friends. 

Thank you again for a wonderful holiday. We look forward to booking with you again."

Ref 124

24th September 2018 Julie and Steve
3 Bed Apartment - Limnaria Gardens
View Property

"We enjoyed our stay in your Apt. 101 Paradise Gardens 1, Block C.

The apt was excellent, lovely and clean.

The main feature was the ceiling fans,as we don't use air-con. The wife also

enjoyed the Wi-fi with her Whats App.

Your apt is also one of the few that still has a view to the pool and had everything required to make it a most enjoyable stay.

I must thank Simon for allowing us to stay in the apt till 7.30pm. with our late flights.

We hope to book with you again next year,all being well."

Ref 225

22nd September 2018 Phil and Betty
2 Bed Apartment - Paradise Gardens
View Property

"We have just returned from our holiday at the King's Palace Apartments and let me first say that we had a wonderful holiday and are looking forward to returning to Cyprus next year."

Ref 062

19th September 2018 Tim
1 Bed Apartment - Kings Palace
View Property

"We had a really wonderful holiday and the villa was great.  We were situated in a good position.  We had beautiful sea views from our lounge and bedroom and there was plenty of storage space in the kitchen and the bedrooms.  The villa was big enough for the three of us. The grounds were lovely with lots of different plants. The welcome pack was very good and was very welcome after our long trip!   The air con was great and so needed!"

Ref 153 

17th September 2018 Susan
2 Bed Paphos Villa - Coral Bay
View Property

"We were really pleased with Sirena Sunrise 21.

It was a great base for our holiday and the facilities were ideal.

A quiet home-from-home which was easy to find with ample parking when we came from the airport in our hire car. 

I enjoyed shopping locally and preparing meals in the kitchen, as well.

We can recommend this apartment."

Ref 202

15th September 2018 Barbara
2 Bed Apartment - Sirena Sunrise
View Property

"We had a wonderful stay at the apartment , easy to find , peaceful lovely complex ,looking forward to coming back next year , as soon as I have dates I will be in touch."

Ref 170

12th September 2018 Margaret
3 Bed Apartment - Limnaria Gardens
View Property

"We stayed at Villa Taroniopolis at the end of August. We had a fabulous time and made full use of the excellent pool and the bbq area at night. Since I stayed here last year too, the owners have installed a new fridge freezer which was great to stick up with essentials and a new dishwasher. The air conditioning was a God send and also very effective. This villa is a little way from shops, bars etc.... and a car is essential for ease of getting shopping in and getting to the beach. It was easy to arrange car hire and the company we used were familiar with the villa too.  I will certainly be staying again at some point in the future. This villa is spacious and family friendly with plenty of room to be together or find somewhere to be apart for a little while. We loved it."

Ref 247

12th September 2018 Allison
5 Bed Paphos Villa - Coral Bay
View Property

"Couldn't be more pleased with the apartment I rented at kings palace apartments.  Had a wonderful holiday in august at for two weeks.  Very warm temperature in august.  Great place to stay and public transport plus places to eat all on your door step.  Booking was so well organised and I would like to thank paphos holidays for all their work . Would recommend one hundred percent great apartments to rent.  Thanks again."

7th September 2018 Dermot
1 Bed Apartment - Kings Palace
View Property

"The apartment 104 was very nice and the party had a lovely time. It was well equipped and everything worked fine."

2nd September 2018 Omeria
2 Bed Apartment - Paradise Gardens
View Property

"From start to finish everything was perfect, the aircon went in villa c but Simon and his team fixed it and went above and beyond! 

The clean upon arrival was spotless and the villas suited 2 families living next door to eachother and was perfect to walk to and from the main strip of coral bay! 

Highly recommend these villas! 

Thank you to su and si"

27th August 2018 Kate
3 Bed Paphos Villas - Coral Bay
View Property

"From start to finish everything was perfect, the aircon went in villa c but Simon and his team fixed it and went above and beyond! 

The clean upon arrival was spotless and the villas suited 2 families living next door to eachother and was perfect to walk to and from the main strip of coral bay! 

Highly recommend these villas! 

Thank you to su and si"

27th August 2018 Kate
4 Bed Paphos Villas - Coral Bay
View Property

"We had a fantastic holiday in this nice, well equipped and well laid out apartment. Everything worked well apart from an issue with the cord switches for the fan and light in the bedroom. I attempted to untangle the cord, but decided to leave it in case I made it worse. Only issue for us was the bed was very low, and difficult for my wife to get out of with arthiritic knees.

Having said that, the whole apartment was adequate for all our needs, was nice to have some UK TV channels, and we found that because the room was on the 3rd floor, it was  very airy with the doors open , so the need for use of aircon was less. The aircon units worked very well when required.

The swimming pool was excellent, with shallow and deep areas. Plenty of general sunbeds available without using your ones provided. There are plenty of mature trees providing some shelter which was good because of the lack of umbrellas.

We have previously stayed at Paradise Gardens IV. The apartments there are newer, but it did give us an idea of what to expect. The local shop and Pambis Restaurant were reasonably priced, and very friendly."

27th August 2018 Gerry
1 Bed Penthouse - Paradise Gardens
View Property

"Hi, we would just like to take out the time to thank you for all your time and efforts with our holiday, from the basics of finding the correct villa for us, location details from airport are second to none!offering transfer info to a hotel on our last day before we flew home. All in all it was fantastic and do hope we can get back to you again soon. Brilliant all round, thank you so much. The Harrison’s."

27th August 2018 The Harrison's
3 Bed Villa - Peyia
View Property

"Just want to say thanks for the stay at E209 we had a great time apartment was brilliant. Thanks again will definitely be back"

27th August 2018 Lee
1 Bed Apartment - Limnaria Gardens
View Property

"Thank you for your email.mail. We had a great time. The villa is in a great location with all the attractions close by. Everything you should require is in the villa.Our air con went wrong and the service to repair it was very prompt. Air con and fans in all rooms very much appreciated in view of high temperature.

My grandson absolutely loved the pool.

We were able to have a late check out which was a very much appreciated.

We would definitely book here again."

18th August 2018 Susan
2 Bed Apartment - Hermes Gardens
View Property

"I recently stayed in Pafia 3 apartment in Paphos

The apartment is very well equipped, clean and spacious, in a good location for a walk or very short drive to habour or mall, the balcony enjoyed the sun from early afternoon til sunset and pool area quiet and relaxing.

Thanks for a great week of relaxation."

August 2018

18th August 2018 Paul
2 Bed Apartment - Pafia 3
View Property

"I had a very enjoyable stay at the apartment.

Everything was clean and all the necessary amenities were available.

The location is excellent with many bars, restaurants and shops within a short walking distance.

There is also a frequent bus service along the coast road which is available until well after midnight."

August 2018

9th August 2018 Terence
1 Bed Apartment - Kings Palace
View Property

"This was our second stay at St James Villa in Paphos and once again we loved it. The owners have provided everything you could possibly need and it has a real home from home feel. The views from the villa can't be beaten, opening the blinds in the morning is breathtaking. I will never forget that view.

Last year we stayed with another couple, this year we had our two foster sons aged 13 and 10 with us. It was great to see them away from their Playstations, playing in the pool, looking for lizards, star gazing and chilling (as they call it). 

We hired a car which you need if you're staying at this villa and driving is easy as they drive on the same side of the road. Directions to the villa were easy to follow and all the info provided was great. 

Have to mention the Wild Boar restaurant which is a few minutes drive away on the main road. The food was great - real home made chips, not often you find that! Owners are British and lovely.

Happy to recommend this lovely villa."

August 2018

5th August 2018 Riley Family
3 Bed St James Villa - Coral Bay
View Property

"Everything was fine. We have 2 very good weeks in your apartment. It was a fully equipped apartment! Thank you for the beach umbrella and the icebox too! We feel very confortable.

The pool was soo close to the apartment, my little dougter (5 years old) can move alone between the apartment and the pool!  It was great, that we can see the pool from the balcony!

The beds and pillows were confortable :) The wifi worked soo fast!! 

The garden was fantastic with full of greens, flowers, palms (the gardener is Hungarian too like us!

I recommend for everybody - especially - who have two children."

August 2018

4th August 2018 Katalin
2 Bed Apartment - Paradise Gardens
View Property

"I just wanted to drop you a wee note to say that we have settled in very well after arriving early on Sunday morning, the villa is absolutely stunning, the pictures do not do it justice, it is a wonderful living space.we are delighted to be here and even after a couple of days are already making plans to return."

July 2018

25th July 2018 James
3 Bed Villa - Emba Village
View Property

"Great apartment had everything you needed very comfortable helped make a brilliant holiday thank you

Thank you so much had a lovely time really happy with apartment would book again."

July 2018

23rd July 2018 Denise
1 Bed Apartment - Limnaria Gardens
View Property

"Great apartment had everything you needed very comfortable helped make a brilliant holiday thank you

Thank you so much had a lovely time really happy with apartment would book again."

July 2018

23rd July 2018 Denise
1 Bed Apartment - Limnaria Gardens
View Property

"We had a really great time. The apartment was great. It was well equipped (except the cafetière was broken). There was loads of information and advice. It was comfortable and well presented. Everything worked and we loved it. We would definitely book again. Ray and Dannie (or was it you) left us welcome groceries which was a godsend as we didn’t arrive until after 3 in the morning. I have absolutely no complaints and would not hesitate to recommend it to someone else. Thanks very much."

July 2018

20th July 2018 Elizabeth
2 Bed Apartment - Paradise Gardens
View Property

Our 4th time at Limnaria and Simon has always responded very quickly and efficiently to any issues, he is so reliable it makes all the difference to us knowing he is there.

July 2018

20th July 2018 Arlene
1 Bed Apartment - Limnaria Gardens
View Property

"We had a wonder stay in Paphos, the apartment was fantastic and absolutely no issues."

July 2018

7th July 2018 Rhona
1 Bed Apartment - Iris Village
View Property

"We had a wonderful stay in Paphos - it is our 5th year at Limnaria Gardens and we have never been disappointed . The administration was great and that certainly takes the strain out of organising a holiday.

Thanks for allowing late checkout in both apartments- really helps when it is a late flight home."

July 2018

7th July 2018 Jill
1 Bed Apartment - Limnaria Gardens
View Property

"The apartment was fabulous and cleaned to a high standard.

The instructions provided on how to gain entry to The complex/apartment were spot on.

We never ate in the apartment, so can't comment on oven/hob egg.

The air conditioning and wi-fi were superb.  The shower was also great and plenty of hot water from the heated being on for 15 minutes. 

In my opinion,  the only thing to let the apartment down was the tired bedding.  So much so,  that we purchased two pillows for the bed, as the ones provided were well past there best.

Based on the above, I would have no hesitation in renting this apartment once again, or using this company to rent another property."

June 2018

26th June 2018 Senga
1 Bed Apartment - Queens Gardens
View Property

"Thank you again for a wonderful stay at lumnaria gardens the apartment was spotlessly clean and had everything we needed for our stay. After a week one of the a/c units started leaking quite badly after one quick email to you within hours a man came and fixed it.

I highly recommend your company to anyone looking for wonderful accommodation in Paphos you sort out everything so we have a stress free brake. Will hopefully be back again in September. Thanks again."

June 2018

24th June 2018 Tracy
2 Bed Apartment - Limnaria Gardens
View Property

"For the second year we highly appreciate the lovely Sirena Sunrise complex. We were very happy in your property and we had wonderful holiday in it.

Everything, which we found on the spot created a sense of coziness within us. We did not miss anything. We have no any remarks. Thank you very much for the hospitality. We hope to rest again there in the future."

June 2018

21st June 2018 Elina
2 Bed Apartment - Sirena Sunrise
View Property

"Excellent website, easy to book and info on apartment was timely and accurate – despite the delights of the satnav on our rental car!

We had a brilliant holiday, please pass our thanks onto the owner. We would certainly use it again and highly recommend Paphos Holiday rentals to anyone looking for accommodation in Paphos and its surroundings."

June 2018

21st June 2018 Clare and Bob Smith
2 Bed Apartment - Paradise Gardens
View Property

"The apartment is just beautiful and the location superb"

June 2018

17th June 2018 Kerstin
1 Bed Apartment - Kings Palace
View Property

"The flat was excellent, lights on for our arrival was a lovely touch. Only problem was the code for access to the pool was changed and we were not updated.  We would use it again."

15th June 2018 Linda
2 Bed Apartment - Pafia 3
View Property

"A lovely apartment, with great service.

When I found last guests washing, Simon around in minutes.

They really do look after their guests."

June 2018

15th June 2018 Jan
1 Bed Apartment - Limnaria Villas
View Property

"We had a fabulous time during our visit to Paphos. The apartment was perfect! Very spacious, impeccably cleaned and extremely accessible. The pool area was brilliant, not too far away from the apartment and very clean. 

We will definitely be returning to Paphos and will most definitely be using Paphos Holiday Rentals to book a stay at Regina Gardens!"

June 2018

15th June 2018 Claire
2 Bed Apartment - Regina Gardens
View Property

"We had a wonderful holiday, the apartment complex, and the flat was lovely"

June 2018

12th June 2018 Dorina
1 Bed Penthouse - Paradise Gardens
View Property

"Thank you for a fantastic week! The apartment had everything we could need for our week in Paphos! We will be back"

June 2018

11th June 2018 Katrina
2 Bed Paphos Villa - Limnaria Villas
View Property

'I just wanted to drop you a line to say thank you for all your help last week and also to say what a lovely stay we had in the apartment. As Limnaria veterans we’ve seen a few apartments on the site and we were very pleasantly surprised by how well 103D measured up against the others (we usually rent from a friend back home but her apartment was unavailable last week). It was well equipped, well furnished and best of all it was spotlessly clean. It helped to make our stay in Paphos a very pleasurable one.'

May 2018

6th June 2018 Ian
1 Bed Apartment - Limnaria Gardens
View Property

Can I say thank you for a great holiday we had in your apartment at Limnaria Gardens block D 005 w/c 5th May, everything worked perfect as per your instructions and we had a very relaxing week with good weather plenty of walking and some lovely meals along with probably to much to drink !!! May 2018

20th May 2018 Steve
2 Bed Apartment - Limnaria Gardens
View Property

We have just returned from this trip and would like to thank you and the owners for letting us use this beautiful apartment. Especially grateful for the extra few hours granted which made our late flight home so much more manageable.

We were very pleased with the quality and depth of features and would recommend this property to others.

15th May 2018 Louise
1 Bed Apartment - Hermes Gardens
View Property

Paphos Holiday Rental highly recommended for speedy, helpful service.  I had a difficult problem which necessitated changing my booking. This was resolved by Tanya without any hassle.

6th December 2017 Julie
1 Bed Penthouse - Paradise Gardens
View Property

Just to say thanks very much for the recommendation to book apartment 201 in Limnaria. We have just had a lovely week with sun on the balcony all day!

Thanks for your great service and look forward to booking with you again next year.

23rd November 2017 Martin
2 Bed Apartment - Limnaria Gardens
View Property

It's been fantastic to stay here. We have our 90 year old uncle with us and it has been so comfortable with him. It's so close to everything and the facilities are superb. 

16th November 2017 Annoymous
3 Bed Apartment - Limnaria Gardens
View Property

Just wanted to give you some feedback on our stay in apartment 206 E Block Limnaria Gardens. We've really enjoyed our stay - first time in Cyprus - and the apartment has lots to recommend it.

16th November 2017 Annoymous
1 Bed Apartment - Limnaria Gardens
View Property

Just a quick email to say thank you. we have now returned from our fabulous holiday and the villa was fantastic. It is a fair way out from civilisation but that was exactly what we wanted. The owner was great and visited us the day after arrival. He even filled the fridge but would not take any money for it.

All in all a great week and thank you. 

16th November 2017 Andy
5 Bed Paphos Villa - Near Coral Bay
View Property

Thank you so much. Honestly, you have been the easiest and most helpful rental company I have ever used.

16th November 2017 Georgia
2 Bed Paphos Villa - Coral Bay
View Property

Having just stayed in Limnaria H104 as a last minute trip to Paphos to celebrate our first anniversary (we got married in Peyia last year)- I just wanted to send a note to say how much we have enjoyed our stay.

 

We have found the apartment so clean, comfortable and easy from check in to check out!

 

We will certainly be returning and H104 will be the apartment we look out for next year!

16th November 2017 Annoymous
2 Bed Apartment - Limnaria Gardens
View Property

The listing was as explained and photos were accurate. The property had everything needed and a well equipped kitchen area. I only needed to contact the property manager on one occasion and he was very polite and friendly. The patio area was very pleasant and we were able to lay in sun until 5 pm when the sun went behind the villa. The area is very private and was quiet at out time of visiting. It is in perfect location for local beach, bars and restaurants. Our favourites being penguinos, Chloe's, jayinda and fat mammas. Beach in easy walking distance with good choice of sun loungers and activities. Would highly recommend this complex to friends and return myself.

16th November 2017 Annoymous
1 Bed Apartment - Limnaria Villas
View Property

Thanks very much for perfect holidays, apartment are very good, swimming pools are fabulous  and very warm. 

16th November 2017 Inga
1 Bed Apartment - Limnaria Gardens
View Property

Would just like to say that we had a lovely time at the villa and to thank you for the use of it on our last day.  

16th November 2017 Sarah
2 Bed Paphos Villa - Coral Bay
View Property

Just arrived home after a wonderful holiday.

The apartment was very good.

It was spotless when we arrived, we had no problems at all.

Will definately book again.

16th November 2017 Steven
2 Bed Apartment - Limnaria Gardens
View Property

WE ARRIVED HOME SAFELY, WOULD JUST LIKE TO SAY A BIG THANK YOU, WE LOVED YOUR VILLA.

16th November 2017 June
3 Bed Villa - Limnaria Villas
View Property

I would like to say thank you for the lovely apartment. I have never ever seen such a well-equipped apartment like this one. We really had a great time in Regina Gardens and Paphos/Cyprus also.

 

If I can rate Regina Gardens on your website or somewhere else please let me know as I would really love to do it with many stars.

16th November 2017 Eniko
2 Bed Apartment - Regina Gardens
View Property

Our holiday was great thanks , I do go there quite often and will certainly use your company again

16th November 2017 Annoymous
3 Bed Paphos Villas - Coral Bay
View Property